Term Dates

Term dates for academic year 2019 to 2020

Autumn term 2019

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020 (including bank holiday on Friday 8 May)
  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Wednesday 22 July 2020


Term dates for academic year 2020 to 2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (including bank holiday on 3 May)
  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021


For future dates, please visit: https://www.kingston.gov.uk/info/200130/education_schools_and_nurseries/214/term_dates


SASM INSET Days

SASM Inset Days

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020